2018 Committee 

These are this year's committee members; their responsibilities and contact details.  Please do get in touch if you have any questions or suggestions, or if you would like to get involved in the future.

President:                      Mary Abbott

Chair:       Sarah Bradley               44bradley@gmail.com                     01752 837109    

Vice Chair:                     Linda Osman                Laosman2@gmail.com                    01752 837662

Secretary:                      Janice Quest                 Janice.quest@yahoo.com               01752 837276 

Treasurer:                     Ian Lockstone                habooks@btinternet.com      

Sheep Show:                 Ann Willcocks               annwillcocks@aol.com                     01752 892312 

Horse Show                  Karon Yeoman   kmy2000uk@yahoo.com                

Sponsorship        Stella Bussell                stellabussell@gmail.com                   01752 837617 
                                      
Dog Show                     Maggie Hall                  m.hall47@btinternet.com                   0
1752 837598

Poultry Show                 TBC                 

Pet Show                      Caroline Newman

Horticulture                   Jenny Rowland jenniferrowland@hotmail.co.uk

Trade Stands/Catering   Nigel Taylor              nigeltaylor1987@gmail.com              

Entertainments             Janice Quest                Janice.quest@yahoo.com                 01752 837276

Marketing / Media         Linda Osman               Laosman2@gmail.com                      01752 837662 

Health & Safety             Graham Newman       g.newman2@sky.com

 

Committee members:    Louise Collins              louisekcollins@hotmail.co.uk             01752837358 

                                      Jackie Formosa           jackieformosa@gmail.com

                                      Jacqui Winterburn      jacquiwinterburn@live.co.uk
                                                                 

 2018 Trustees  

The charity that runs the Society and Shows is governed by a board of Trustees shown below:

Louise Collins; Maggie Hall and Ian Lockstone, who are also Committee Members

Gillian Glegg

Nick Pound.

The details of the Trustees are registered with the Charity Commission and can be checked at any time on their website www.gov.uk/government/organisations/charity-commission